What happens when I remove a member from Spendesk?

This article is specific to Account Administrators.


As an account administrator here's what happens when you remove a member from Spendesk:

  • - The member won't be able to login again or access their company account on Spendesk.
  • - Administrators will still be able to see the member's payments history on Spendesk.
  • - Controllers and Team Managers can continue to upload missing receipts from the removed user. However, reminders will no longer work.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful