Removing a Member
To remove a member from Spendesk:
- - Head over to ["Settings" > "Members"].
- - Click on the member you want to delete.
- - In the new window that pops up, click on "Remove"
- - Follow the instructions in the new window and then check the box that reads "I acknowledge and confirm".
When you remove a user, their subscriptions are automatically transferred to their Account Owner, unless the subscriptions were appointed to someone else beforehand.
In this scenario, the account owner has access to any deleted user's history on the platform. Any plastic card tied to the former member will also be deactivated and removed from the platform.