Temporarily delegate my approval right

If you're about to be out of the office ☀️, you can temporarily give your approval rights and retake them when you're back

  • Click on your avatar > My profile > Transfer your rights > Delegate your approval rights while you're on leave.
  • Select the teammate to whom you want to delegate your approval rights. This person will receive notifications for the requests you would need to approve. 

☝️ When you're back, simply click on the dedicated banner that appears at the top of your interface, this way you'll be able to get back your approval right.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful