What happens if there is money left on my virtual card?

Nothing.

Your request will stay in the request tab and the money remains loaded on the card for one month before returning to the main account. 

If you already know you are not going to spend the money on the virtual card, it is better to cancel your request: the money loaded on your card will be released and sent back into the company account.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful