Transfer a subscription to someone else
Only the Account Owner, an Administrator or your Team Manager can transfer a subscription from one member to another. If you need to transfer your subscription, you will need to ask them.
To Transfer a subscription to a different member:
- - Head over to the ["Subscriptions"] tab,
- - Select the subscription you'd like to edit,
- - Click on the Edit button (the 🖍 icon)
- - You can now edit the owner name using the drop-down menu.
As an Admin, if you remove a member, you'll be able to choose the new owner of the subscription(s), otherwise their subscription card(s) will automatically be transferred to the Account owner.